PDA

View Full Version : Redesign Central - For Now

Tamyrlin
05-13-2009, 02:40 PM
I will be updating the site in the next day or so, with tweaks to the homepage. As you will see, I hope to involve anyone and everyone that would like to comment, suggest, belittle, the redesign as it progresses live page to page. This should be interesting.

Brita
05-13-2009, 03:06 PM
~~pops some Ativan~~

Go easy Tam, I'm not good with change :(

Davian93
05-13-2009, 03:09 PM
Raisings?

The proletariat is getting restless...

Anaiya Sedai
05-13-2009, 03:48 PM
Raisings?

would be nice some time.. :rolleyes:

Davian93
05-13-2009, 04:20 PM

See what I mean?

GonzoTheGreat
05-13-2009, 04:24 PM
I vigorously deny all rumors of raisings.

ShadowbaneX
05-13-2009, 05:36 PM
I was a youngling for two years.

Brita
05-13-2009, 06:04 PM
Raisings?

~~Murmurs angrily~~
~~sharpens pitchfork~~
~~lights torch~~

Davian93
05-13-2009, 06:38 PM
I was a youngling for two years.

I was never a Youngling...I went from no rank loser (Yks, Zae, remember that?) to Elder in 4 months here and 9 months total (I used to actually post extensively on the main site when I had a good knowledge of the books.

hippie-joe
05-13-2009, 10:30 PM
it's funny i started on here cause i wanted to know about what the finns told mat, and also about prophecies. i then got side tracked and still haven't gotten around to looking it up... i even know of more reference sites than i did then too.

i was also reading book eight PoD, again, at night after work till i went to bed. when i got on here that all stopped and i haven't picked up the book except to move it from bed to floor then back to bed hopping i'll read some, then back to floor. lol. i spend my evenings on here looking to see what ppl said to my posts, now...

pitiful, one of these days i won't get on here and ya'll won't see me for a week or so and you'll know i decided to pick up the book and read again. :rolleyes:

Ozymandias
05-14-2009, 12:05 AM