PDA

View Full Version : Im a nub

The Seeker
06-24-2008, 08:28 PM
Hey everyone im new to theoryland but im a big fan of wheel of time been reading for years and hope to have many conversations with everyone.

Terez
06-24-2008, 08:36 PM
Didn't you join malazanempire.com not too long ago? There was a noob there named "The Seeker" and me and Brood were speculating on whether it was a Goodkind fan or not...Goodkind fans usually don't fare too well at Malazan...

Anyways, welcome!

The Seeker
06-24-2008, 08:38 PM
No i couldnt think of a name so i went with seeker joined cause you talk about theoryland a lot on myspace only other sites im on ar tarvalon.net.

irerancincpkc
06-24-2008, 08:39 PM
Welcome to Theoryland, The Seeker! :D

The Seeker
06-24-2008, 08:42 PM
Thank you i think im gonna like it ehre it seems a little more active than tarvalon.net so far but we shall see.

Shock Lance
06-24-2008, 08:43 PM
Woo Hoo fresh meat..... I mean Welcome Seeker

~places Kegs on the table~

Enjoy yourself, never think before posting and all aways listen to the voices in your head.

The Seeker
06-24-2008, 08:45 PM
LOL nice ill remember that i do tend to think before i post though so ill try to watch out.

Cary Sedai
06-24-2008, 08:50 PM
Good idea, Seeker. You should always listen to my Gaidin! ;) He's a very smart guy! And...

Welcome to Theoryland!!!!

~sprinkles the noob with lots of fairy dust~

It's been so long! :D

Anaiya Sedai
06-24-2008, 08:59 PM
welcome fresh meat :D :D :D

I'm sure someone will be here shortly to guide you to the straightjackets, and someone else to start the BBQ.

*sits on the ESC*
*downs another glass of wine*
*waits*

Terez
06-24-2008, 10:06 PM
Cool, another MySpace recruit. Cary and Leanne are from that group too.

Brita
06-24-2008, 10:11 PM
Hello Seeker!!! Welcome.

Nice to see you posting on the General Board already!

~~joins Anaiya on the ESC couch~~