PDA

View Full Version : Live Podcast Interview


czymann
01-31-2011, 06:07 PM
I will also post links to Podcast Interviews that aren't live here.

Live Guildmag Podcast - Interview with Arenanet!
Thursday, February 3rd at 7:30 PM EST | 4:30 PM PST | 12:30 AM GMT

http://live.guildmag.com/

Sarevok
02-01-2011, 05:43 AM
Live Guildmag Podcast - Interview with Arenanet!
Thursday, February 3rd at 7:30 PM EST | 4:30 PM PST | 12:30 AM GMT

1:30 AM CET... no, thanks. :)

czymann
02-01-2011, 07:31 AM
1:30 AM CET... no, thanks. :)

There will most likely be a download of it as well either later during the week or the following week.

czymann
02-03-2011, 10:44 PM
Here is a link to the Interview you can download.

http://www.guildmag.com/guildmag-podcast-interview-with-the-arena-net-and-the-after-party