PDA

View Full Version : Some new Interviews and articles


czymann
08-01-2011, 06:57 PM
Cd-Action - Guild Wars 2 - wywiad z Martinem Kersteinem i Erikiem Flannumem - English: http://www.cdaction.pl/news-20880-4/guild-wars-2---wywiad-z-martinem-kersteinem-i-erikiem-flannumem.html

NecroBator - Exclusive SDCC Interview with Colin Johanson Part Two: http://www.necrobator.com/features/interviews/exclusive-sdcc-interview-with-colin-johanson-part-two/

Massively - Flameseeker Chronicles: And this is a big deal why?: http://massively.joystiq.com/2011/08/01/flameseeker-chronicles-and-this-is-a-big-deal-why/

TalkTyria.net - The Engineer: Excess Baggage: http://www.talktyria.net/2011/08/01/the-engineer-excess-baggage/

czymann
08-02-2011, 06:43 PM
MMORPG.com - Guild Wars 2: The Quest for Looking Good: http://www.mmorpg.com/gamelist.cfm/game/473/feature/5458

Arenanet Blog - Video: Guild Wars 2 Field Recording: http://www.arena.net/blog/video-guild-wars-2-field-recording#more-5521

czymann
08-03-2011, 04:58 PM
Arenanet Blog - Video: Guild Wars 2 Sound Design: http://www.arena.net/blog/video-guild-wars-2-sound-design#more-5519

KillTenRats - Aural Canvas: http://www.killtenrats.com/2011/08/03/gw2-aural-canvas/

czymann
08-04-2011, 10:50 AM
TalkTyria - Legate Minister Caudecus: Can he be trusted?: http://www.talktyria.net/2011/08/03/legate-minister-caudecus-guild-wars-2/

czymann
08-04-2011, 07:19 PM
Arenanet Blog - James Boer Talks GW2 Audio Design: http://www.arena.net/blog/james-boer-talks-gw2-audio-design#more-5604

Arenanet Blog - The Hidden Complexity of Sound Design: http://www.arena.net/blog/the-hidden-complexity-of-sound-design#more-5594

NecroBator - A gamescom 2011 Ante-Mortem: http://www.necrobator.com/features/editorials/a-gamescom-2011-ante-mortem/

czymann
08-05-2011, 01:06 PM
VideoGamer.com - ArenaNet on Guild Wars 2 and the future: http://www.videogamer.com/pc/guild_wars_2/news/arenanet_on_guild_wars_2_and_the_future.html

TalkTyria.net - Do Sylvari Dream of Dragons?: http://www.talktyria.net/2011/08/05/sylvari-nightmare-court-dream-of-dragons/

czymann
08-12-2011, 10:26 PM
IGN-Gamescom: IGN People's Choice Awards: http://au.games.ign.com/articles/118/1187127p4.html

TalkTyria.net-Of Ronan, Ventari, and the Pale Tree: The Sylvari: http://www.talktyria.net/2011/08/12/of-ronan-ventari-and-the-pale-tree-the-sylvari/

Vampire Katana-Taiwan Fansite Interview with Guild Wars 2 Lead Designer Eric Flannum-English translation about half way down the page: http://vkgaming.org/blog/?p=891