PDA

View Full Version : Video game recruitment thread

fdsaf3
02-20-2012, 10:27 PM
I've debated putting this thread together for a while, but I've been hesitant to do it for a few reasons. The biggest one is that I'm just not sure how much people play video games on here. But in an effort to stir up some community action, I thought anyone who plays video games could share their Xbox live screen name / PSN account / Wii friends code / etc. Maybe we can find people who share our love of WOT and video games!

I personally play a lot of my games offline, but I do play PC RTS and MOBA games. I predominantly play Starcraft 2 and League of Legends. If anyone plays these games, let me know and I'll post/pm my account names. I'm not good at Starcraft and kind of good at League of Legends (from a competitive standpoint, not a noob standpoint). I'm in gold league 1v1 in SC2 and 1400 ELO in LOL.

If anyone else plays video games, post here and we'll try and match you up with others. I know there used to be a Guild Wars subcommunity here, so maybe it's time for a revival of that...

Fin
02-20-2012, 10:32 PM
WOW Thakandar on Malygos Server but the account isnt active now but i will have it back.
not sure off hand what the wii number is
i used to play GW and i may again if i find others who are in it

Sei'taer
02-20-2012, 10:44 PM
WOW Thakandar on Malygos Server but the account isnt active now but i will have it back.
not sure off hand what the wii number is
i used to play GW and i may again if i find others who are in it

I have a wii. I have zero clue what anything else you said means.

I do watch Netflix on it so I know it's on the interweb.

Fin
02-20-2012, 10:59 PM
theres an individual code for each wii sorta like a ip address that u can add to a friends list so u can play together. i have only ever used it for mario kart myself.