PDA

View Full Version : Yak's Bend is full...


Sarevok
08-25-2012, 02:52 AM
Yak's Bend is full...

Do we have a back-up world?

Sarevok
08-25-2012, 02:57 AM
I'm going to jump into Anvil Rock and see what happens... I just need to play. :(

ShadowbaneX
08-25-2012, 03:31 AM
Dunno what to say Sare. Keep trying. Hopefully someone will leave or they'll make things larger.

Sarevok
08-25-2012, 04:04 AM
Seem just informed me that Anvil Rock is also full, now...

Sarevok
08-25-2012, 04:09 AM
Just got back from shopping and I was able to get into Yak's!! :D

Seems they raised the population caps. :)